Organization

Secretariat

Dr. Tony Wagey

Executive Director ICCTF
twagey@icctf.or.id / twagey@gmail.com

Dr. Tonny Wagey is one of International’s Leading Experts with more than 25 years experiences in environmental, mitigation and adaptation to climate change, fisheries and oceanography. Dr. Wagey holds a Master and PhD degrees in Fisheries and Oceanography from the University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada. Dr. Wagey has involved and contributed in numbers of works in marine and coastal areas. Throughout his career Dr. Wagey has been promoting the importance of healthy ocean towards sustainable development at the national and international fora.

In July 2017, Dr. Wagey became the Executive Director of The Indonesian Climate Change Trust Fund (ICCTF). As the Executive Director, his mandate is to run the organization’s projects and responsible for its development in the future. In exercising his role, currently Dr. Wagey is supported by the Deputy Director Operational and Deputy Director Program.

Prior to joining ICCTF, Dr. Wagey was the Regional Project Manager of one of the United Nation Projects namely the Arafura and Timor Seas Ecosystem Action. He also involves in International Group on Blue Carbon which focus on mitigation and adaptation actions in marine and coastal ecosystems.

Andi Abikusno

Operation Director
andi.abikusno@icctf.or.id

Andi Abikusno has over 24 years of experience in operation field (financial, HR, procurement), working with many national and international institutions and NGO’s. He holds a Bachelors of Economic degree (S.E) from Gadjah Mada University, which supports his career on finance and management projects.Andi joined as Deputy Director Operation of Indonesia Climate Change Trust Fund (ICCTF) since July 2017.

As the Operation Director Operation, he is responsible for internal control, system set-up, financial administration, annual work plan, and fiscal accountability of the ICCTF. This also includes monitoring financial auditing on each ICCTF’s projects.Before joining ICCTF, Andi worked for several non-governmental international organization focusing on global funding, partnership for development cooperation, and conservation in UNDP’s Projects.

Sudaryanto

Team Leader PMU USAID
sudaryanto@icctf.or.id

Eko Putranto

Team Leader PMU UKCCU
eko.putranto@icctf.or.id

Mega Gusti Rama

Project Finance Manager
mega@icctf.or.id

Siwi Handinah

Admin Coordinator
siwih@icctf.or.id

Egi Bagja Suarga

Planning, M&E Manager
egi.suarga@icctf.or.id

Anggri Heravanthi

Finance & Accounting Manager
anggri@icctf.or.id

Jakfar Hary Putra

Liaison Project Manager
jakfar@icctf.or.id

Sapto Kushardi

Information Technology Manager
sapto@icctf.or.id

Angga Ariestya

Communication Manager
angga.ariestya@icctf.or.id

© Copyright Indonesia Climate Change Trust Fund 2018.