ICCTF Pilot Projects 2010-2012

The ICCTF has funded three pilot projects in which each project representing one of the three ICCTF thematic windows. These first set of ICCTF pilot projects was solicited through two calls for proposals announced in December 2009. Over one hundred project proposals were submitted by various Line Ministries/Agencies. Three project proposals were selected and became ICCTF pilot projects for the period of 2010 – 2011.



Sustainable Peatland Management

- Banjarbaru, South Kalimantan
- Jabiren, Central Kalimantan
- 3. Muaro, Jambi
- Pelalawan, Riau

Energy Conservation

- DKI Jakarta, Jakarta Tangerang, Banten
- 2.
- 3. Serang, Banten 4.
- Bekasi, West Java
- 5. Bandung, West Java 6. Bogor, West Java
- Klaten, Central Java 7.
- Semarang, Central
- 9. Surabaya, East Java
- 10. Gresik, East Java

- 11. Sidoarjo, East Java
- 12. Kediri, East Java
- 13. Kudus, Central Java
- 14. Muara Enim, South
- 15. Pekanbaru, Riau

Sumatra

- 16. Tanjab Barat, Jambi
- 17. Porsea, North Sumatra
- 18. Deli, North Sumatra

(i)

Public Awareness & Education

- 1. Serdang Bedagai.
- 2. North Sumatra
- 3. Batu, Malang, East Java
- 4. Bau-Bau, SouthEast Sulawesi
- 5. Kamal Muara, North Jakarta
- 6. Indramayu, West Java

ICCTF New Projects 2012-2014





Sustainable Management of Degraded Peatland to Mitigate Green House Gas Emissions and Optimize Crop Productivity (ICCTF-MoA)

- 1. Papua
- 3. Jambi
- 5. Kalteng

- 2. Kalimantan Barat
- 4. Riau

Enhancing Sustainable Management of Community-Based Wood Pellets Production as Biomass Energy to Support Low Carbon Economy and Climate Change Mitigation in Bangkalan, Madura, East Java (ICCTF-MoFor)

1. Bangkalan, Madura



Health Vulnerability: Assessment, Mapping, and **Community Based Adaptation on Dengue** Hemorrhagic Fever and Malaria Diseases (ICCTF-MoH)

- 1. West Sumatra
- 2. DKI Jakarta
- 3. East Java
- 4. Bali
- 5. Central Kalimantan